TPM Award Winners



We would like to extend our sincere congratulations to every plant that received the award. The TPM Excellence Award was established in 1964, and since then more than 3,400 plants have been awarded.

The TPM Award requires a total of one year for the first and second rounds of judging. In addition, it is necessary for plants to make detailed preparations to receive the award, and it requires a great deal of effort on the part of the plant.

In such a situation, many plants from all over the world have received the award this year. TPM has a history of nearly 50 years, and we are constantly upgrading our products as the industrial world changes. The winners of this year’s awards are truly at the forefront of the industry.


Japan Institute of Plant Maintenance (JIPM) has given the final approval of the result of “2022 TPM Excellence Awards” on 1st Februrary 2023.

Please check the Winners List below.

2022 TPM Awards Winners list


You can see a list of winners, an overview of their activities, and videos from the links below.


Awards Ceremony

Congratulations on receiving the TPM Awards 2022!

We are planning to hold an Awards Ceremony to share the joy of the award winners with the related parties and assessors.

●2022 TPM Awards Ceremony

【Program Schedule】

2023 March 21 (Tue.)

12:00- Reception

13:00- Awards Ceremony

15:30- Keynote

16:30- Close

*The schedule is subject to change.


Kyoto International Conference Center

The invitation letters will be sent to all winners by e-mail from JIPM.

We look forward to your participation.


JIPM provides content that allows you to learn TPM. Please use all means.